What happens when your account is deleted?
Your account access will be disabled immediately,
all active login sessions will be removed and your
personal profile/payment information will be removed.
Certain warranty or transaction records may be retained
where required for business, accounting, fraud prevention,
warranty servicing or legal obligations.